Home People Media Register Login
Home Register Login
CMP Facebook CMP Twitter CMP Linkdin
New Music Charts Genres Albums Soundcloud
New Videos Charts Albums Youtube Vimeo
New Photos Albums
Events Blogs News Chatroom
My Account Settings My Shopping Cart My Friends My Private Notes Log Off
Upload Song Upload Video Add Soundcloud Add Youtube Video Upload Song Album Upload Video Album
Create Blog Create Event Create Store Create File Download Create New Page View Sales Report
Members Musicians & Bands Djs & Producers Labels & Studios
Register Here
Login Here
  • Register
  • login
  • V/A - This is Reprezent! Best of 2013 (Remix-Tape)

    By: Arnaud Asselberghs Posted in: mixtape
    V/A - This is Reprezent! Best of 2013 (Remix-Tape)

    This is Reprezent! - Best of 2013 (Remix-Tape) by Evolution MS


    All the tracks are remixed by belgian underground music producer & mixgtape DJ Evolution MS...


    1 Yo Gotti feat TI – King Shit

    2 B Martin feat Juicy J & Kendrick Lamar – I want it all

    3 Ralph Myerz feat Snoop Dogg & Nipsey Hussle – Do da damn thing

    4 BoB feat 2 Chainz – Head band

    5 Wiz Khalifa feat Akon – Let it go

    6 Big Hud feat Beeda Weeda & Too Short – Hella turnt

    7 E40 feat Juicy J & Ty Dollar Sign – Chitty Bang

    8 Jay Sean feat Rick Ross – Mars

    9 Chuckie feat Lupe Fiasco – Too Short & Sno Ta Pro – Makin papers

    10 Andy Minao feat Lecrae – Uno uno sels

    11 Big Sean feat Lil Wayne – Be aware

    12 Mackelmore "margin-bottom:0cm;text-align:center;">18 Styles P – So deep

    19 John Legend feat Ludacris – Tonight

    20 Chris Brown feat Nicki Minaj – Love More

    21 Wale feat Sam Dew – Love hate thing

    22 Travis Scott feat 2 Chainz & TI – Upper echelon

    23 Kat Dhalia – Gangsta

    24 DJ Felli Fell feat Tyga & Wiz Khalifa & Neyo – Reasons to hate


    25 Joe Budden feat Lil Wayne – She don't put me down


    Direct download (via Mediafire 156 MB)


    Or stream & free download here 2:


    ENJOY THE MUSIC ! Dont hesitate to comment - re-share this mixtape...

    Cheers & respect from Belgium...